HSRDC Logo
HOUSTON SQUARE AND ROUND DANCE COUNCIL, INC.
www.squarethru.com
HSRDC Local Callers
Houston Callers Association Members
President - Brian White
Vice-President - Wade Driver
Sec/Treas - Stu Ringer
1st Trustee - Bob Baier
2nd Trustee - Brice Hesche
Past President - Wade Driver
Dance Across  Texas

Bob Baier* [Dena]
11750 South Kirkwood
Stafford, TX 77477
281-933-0088
Bob Baier Website
Email: BobBaier454@aol.com


Matt Barnes [Susan]
1121 Ursuline
Bryan, TX 77803
979-779-3456
Email: bbautomotive@yahoo.com


Gary Belcik* [Julie]
2204 S. Memorial Ct.
Pasadena, TX 77502
713-943-3744 ]home]
281-467-2406 [mobile]
Email: gbelcik@att.net


Paul Cote [Mary Ellen]
713-299-1489
Email: paul@paulcotecaller.com


Randal Diamond* [Marilyn Ann]
1618 Beachcomber Lane
Houston, TX 77062
281-684-9835
281-851-0001
Email: randal_diamond@sbcglobal.net

Wade Driver* [Helene]
3118 Schumann Oaks Drive
Spring, TX 77386
281-253-1447
Wade Driver Website
Email: wade@wadedriver.com


Jay Flowers* [Jill]
2108 Stillwater
League City, TX 77573
281-332-7886
218-797-7824 [cell]
Email: jcflow1@comcast.net


Georgann Francis*
11018 Misty Summit
Houston, TX 77086
281-537-1081
Email: twictold@pdq.net


Mykela Greenwood*
419 Pickford Drive
Katy, TX 77450
713-530-6485
Email: givemespiders@hotmail.com


Brice Hesche* [Debbie]
4414 Sherri Lane
Crosby, TX 77532
832-683-3331
281-798-9113

Email: bhesche@yahoo.com

K.O. Jeanes
29902 East Hawthorne
Spring, TX 77386
713-471-0485

Email: ko@kojeanes.com

Martha Koslosky* [Ed]
8253 Parkisons Lane
Brenham, TX 77833
979-836-4783 [home]
979-966-2358 [cell]
Email: Martha@koslosky.com


Tammy Lee* [Marvin]
513 Westfield Rd
Friendswood, TX 77546
281-482-4511
Gulf Coast Rounds
Email: Tammy.Lee@swbell.net


Ken Monroe* [Sandy]
5422 Enchanted Timbers Dr
Humble, TX 77346
281-852-9592
281-414-2745
Email: sdcallerken@yahoo.com


Wayne Morvent* [Carolyn]
8297 FM 418
Silsbee, TX 77656
409-835-5222
Email: waynemorvent@gmail.com


Terry Pimm [Jamie]
281-491-1873 / 832-419-4867 [cell]
Email: tjpimm@comcast.net


Tim Ploch* [Donna]
10326 Piping Rock Ln.
Houston, TX 77042
713-862-4300
Email: lawploch@flash.net


Mark Prow* [Pam]
1322 Falling Leaf Lane
Seabrook, TX 77586
713-705-5290
Mark and Pam Prow Website
Email: pam@pamprow.com


Stu Ringer* [Phyllis]
12451 Kingsride Lane
Houston, TX 77024
713-465-7222
Email: sringer63@sbcglobal.net


Gary Sanders* [Lyn]
11495 Sagecreek
Houston, TX 77089
281-484-4009
Gary Sanders Website
Email: gscowboycaller1@att.net


Garland Smith* [Jean]
9306 Panola Place Ct.
Rosenberg, TX 77469
281-633-0774 [home]
713-557-0518 [cell]
Garland Smith Website
Email: garlandsmithcaller@att.net


Carol Teal*
16109 Congo
Houston, TX 77040
281-507-5298
Email: squaredancecarol@hotmail.com


Bill Varley (Laura)
217 Fish Creek Lane
Montgomery, TX 77316
704-692-3919
Email: retpsych@gmail.com


Tom Welker* [Judy]
711 Borden Street
Sugar Land, TX 77478
281-242-2326
Email: samplingman@windstream.net


Brian White*
20304 Cypress Rosehill Road #4
Tomball, TX 77377
281-300-9466
Email: callerbrian@gmail.com


Bernie Youngblood* [Linda]
16738 Spring Glade
Cypress, TX 77429
281-256-2837
Email: bernieyoungblood@sbcglobal.net